Our Team.

Directed by John Kaczon, Cory Simpson and Bradley West, we know that successful projects are built on good relationships. Making sure we understand your requirements and then delivering as promised are the cornerstones of our business.

John Kaczon
John Kaczon

Technical Director

022 658 0817

john.kaczon@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Cory Simpson
Cory Simpson

Director - Thames

022 658 0820

cory.simpson@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Thames

Bradley West
Bradley West

Technical Director

022 658 0818

bradley.west@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Brad Laurenson
Brad Laurenson

General Manager - Waihi

022 199 6790

brad.laurenson@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Cameron Robertson
Cameron Robertson

Team Leader - Thames

022 639 2208

cameron.robertson@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Thames

Ryan Stanley
Ryan Stanley

Managing Director – Hamilton

029 374 8003

ryan.stanley@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Brent Kilford
Brent Kilford

Senior Project Manager

022 647 6803

brent.kilford@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Carlin Chamberlain
Carlin Chamberlain

Data Analytics Manager

021 656 021

carlin.chamberlain@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Caitlin Speedy
Caitlin Speedy

Engineering Geologist

022 658 0814

caitlin.speedy@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Bryn Simpson
Bryn Simpson

Project Manager

022 323 3133

bryn.simpson@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Samantha Trow
Samantha Trow

Contract Administrator

022 185 2488

samantha.trow@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Thames

Deirdre Henderson
Deirdre Henderson

Administrator

022 692 6719

deirdre.henderson@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Joel Steven
Joel Steven

Project Manager

027 727 9984

joel.steven@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Queenstown

Tim Court-Patience
Tim Court-Patience

General Manager – Queenstown

021 399 095

tim.court-patience@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Queenstown

Romahn Howard
Romahn Howard

Senior Project Manager

021 08000584

romahn.howard@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Shay Allen
Shay Allen

National Asset Manager

027 272 5940

Shay.allen@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Christchurch

Campbell Young
Campbell Young

Project Manager

027 217 4473

Campbell.young@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Lucas Marshall
Lucas Marshall

Engineering Technician

027 320 4309

Lucas.marshall@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Thames

Tom Belworthy
Tom Belworthy

Project Manager

027 577 9877

tom.belworthy@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Queenstown

Te Iwa Fisher
Te Iwa Fisher

Senior Project Manager

027 310 8759

teiwa.fisher@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Sam Edlin
Sam Edlin

Senior Project Manager

027 801 1570

sam.edlin@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Sumit Mammen
Sumit Mammen

Project Manager

027 405 4552

sumit.mammen@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Nathan Joseph
Nathan Joseph

Senior Network Inspector

027 620 6574

nathan.joseph@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Grant Taylor
Grant Taylor

Senior Project Manager

027 899 3001

grant.taylor@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Joel Hogan
Joel Hogan

Senior Project Manager

027 217 4684

joel.hogan@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Elyse De Luca Oliveira
Elyse De Luca Oliveira

Contracts/Business Administrator

022 120 3252

elyse.oliveira@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Hamish Kerr
Hamish Kerr

Project Manager

027 646 7868

hamish.kerr@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Rodney Stone
Rodney Stone

Senior Project Manager

027 410 7402

rodney.stone@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Whakatane

Campbell Upperton
Campbell Upperton

General Manager - Hamilton

0274506916

campbell.upperton@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Olivia Flett
Olivia Flett

Executive Assistant

0274144938

Olivia.flett@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Bud Howard
Bud Howard

Head of Security

Waihi

Si Chen
Si Chen

Project Manager

021 0243 5105

si.chen@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Simon Martin
Simon Martin

Senior Civil Designer

027 469 0821

simon.martin@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Neill Leonard
Neill Leonard

Engineering Cadet

027 234 5791

neill.leonard@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Hamilton

Jackson Walker
Jackson Walker

Engineering Cadet

027 482 6271

jackson.walker@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Ashton Foster
Ashton Foster

Engineering Cadet

027 597 1776

ashton.foster@pinnaclescivil.co.nz

Waihi

Contact Us.

Please book an appointment prior to visiting as we may be out on site. Please add your cellphone information if you would like a quicker response.